Kontakt

Deutschland

  • WIBU Wirtschaftsbund Sozialer Einrichtungen eG

    An der Strusbek 26 22926 Ahrensburg
    Telefon:04102 / 483-0 Fax:04102 / 483-105 E-Mail:info@wibu-gruppe.de
  • WIBU Zentralverwaltungs GmbH

    An der Strusbek 26 22926 Ahrensburg
    Telefon:04102/483-0 Fax:04102/483-105 E-Mail:info@wibu-gruppe.de
  • WIBU Nord-West GmbH

    An der Strusbek 26 22926 Ahrensburg
    Telefon:04102/483-0 Fax:04102/483-205 E-Mail:ahrensburg@wibu-gruppe.de
  • WIBU Nord-Ost GmbH

    Hallerstr. 3 10587 Berlin
    Telefon:030/405 50 21 Fax:030/403 42 42 E-Mail:berlin@wibu-gruppe.de
  • WIBU Nord-West GmbH

    Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 61 48157 Münster
    Telefon:0251/608 85-0 Fax:0251/608 85-20 E-Mail:muenster@wibu-gruppe.de
  • Technikzentrum der WIBU-Gruppe

    Graf-Zeppelin-Str. 14 33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Haaren
    Telefon:02957/98 51 82 Fax:02957/98 51 84 E-Mail:technikzentrum@wibu-gruppe.de
  • WIBU GmbH in Sachsen-Thüringen

    Nonnenstr. 39 04229 Leipzig
    Telefon:0341/92 61 69-0 Fax:0341/92 61 69-69 E-Mail:leipzig@wibu-gruppe.de
  • WIBU Süd-West GmbH/ Kronberg

    Gerorg-Büchner-Str. 4 61476 Kronberg-Oberhöchstadt
    Telefon:06173/32 48-0 Fax:06173/32 48-23 E-Mail:kronberg@wibu-gruppe.de
  • WIBU Süd-West GmbH/ Renningen

    Bahnhofstr. 41 71272 Renningen
    Telefon:07159/805 91-0 Fax:07159/805 91-20 E-Mail:renningen@wibu-gruppe.de
  • WIBU Bayern HGmbH

    Max-Planck-Str. 7 85716 Unterschleißheim
    Telefon:089/32 14 55-0 Fax:089/32 14 55-33 E-Mail:muenchen@wibu-gruppe.de

Österreich

  • WIBU Österreich GmbH

    Spaunstr. 97 4020 Linz
    Telefon:0732/33 01 88 Fax:0732/33 01 88-15 E-Mail:office@wibu.at